personal-loans

Bank Holidays

2014
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17
Memorial Day – Monday, May 26
Independence Day – Friday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 1
Columbus Day – Monday, October 13
Veterans Day – Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25


WARNING

You are now leaving the Farmers Bank website for a third party site. This third party site is not controlled by Farmers Bank and different terms of use and privacy will apply.

ONLINE BANKING

Please select Personal Banking or Business Banking below.